Board Members


President: Charles Sandercock, Summit Frameworks

Vice President: Andrew Walker,  Duffy's Coffee Company

Secretary: Sandy Longo, Abington Community Library

Treasurer: Barbara Sanders - CPA
Cawley, Johnson, & Sanders, PC

Immediate Past President: Gail Rees, NBT Bank

Executive Director: Laura Ancherani


Kurt Massoudi, Glow Anti-Aging & Cosmetic Laser Center
Noreen Thomas, State Farm- Thomas Agency



Deborah Kennedy, FNCB Bank

Ellen Yuscavage

Diane Calabro, Classic Properties
Sue Van Horn, Frontier Communications

Barry Kaplan, Classic Properties/ Everything Natural

Rosemary Nye, Happenings Magazine
Elena Bush O'Connor, Ramada Inn
Mia Haney, Caregivers America

Legal Liasion
Frank Bolock, Bolock Law Firm

Government Liasions
Warren Watkins, Gerrie Carey, & Virginia Kehoe, Clarks Summit Borough


Cleverfish cloud antivirus Cleverfish cloud backup Cleverfish cloud management Cleverfish high definition video conferencing Cleverfish responsive web design Cleverfish seo search engine optimization

Welcome New Members!

NEPA Party Bike, 570-561-3616

Wells Fargo Bank541 Pierce StKingston, PA 18704570-283-1828

Banks/Credit Unions

Upcoming Events

Send Your Sponsorship Payment

Sidewalk Sale Days

The Abington Business & Professional Association will hold their annual Abington Summerfest
Jul 14 11:00 AM

View More Events

Our Mission

The Abington Business and Professional Association mission is to enhance and improve the civic, business and professional life of the Abington area and to join with area officials, public service organizations, and individuals to achieve this goal.

Board Positions

President: Gail Rees
Pennstar Bank

Vice President: Janice Bevaqua
First National Bank

Secretary: Leah Rudolph
Abington Community Library

Treasurer: Barbara Sanders - CPA
Cawley, Johnson, & Sanders, PC

Immediate Past President: Barry Kaplan
Everything Natural/Classic Properties

Executive Director: Laura Ancherani